Annual Convention

Join us June 23 - 25, 2022 for FNGLA Annual Convention! 

FNGLA's Annual Convention is a time each year for FNGLA members and industry friends to celebrate the past year of success while welcoming FNGLA's new leadership taking office.

It is also the venue for FNGLA's Annual Meeting and the platform for presenting FNGLA's Industry Award Winners.

2022 Location: JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek Resorts & Spa, 14900 Chelonia Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32821

Note: Any public location where people are present provides an inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 and we cannot guarantee you will not be exposed while attending this event. FNGLA’s policy is to comply with state and CDC guidance regarding health and safety.  For more information on safety measures the being instituted at this year's host hotel, please see this infographic.

Special Thanks to FNGLA's 2022 Convention Sponsors

Signature Sponsors

Annual Meeting


Learn More

Tee Time Welcome Reception


Learn More

FNGLA President's Gala


Learn More

Champions +


FNGLA Champions

FNGLA Supporters

FNGLA Treasure Coast Chapter | Wyld West Annuals | Betrock's Plantfinder | Getting Green Plant Service | Arborbrace | Grandiflora


Special thanks:

2022 Convention Host Chapter

FNGLA Action Chapter logo

Industry Awards Sponsor


Continental Breakfast Sponsor

Fresh From Florida

Get Convention text updates:

To unsubscribe, text STOP to 797979. For help text HELP anytime. Available in USA. Up to 3 msg/mo. Your privacy is always protected and your information will not be shared.

Not an FNGLA Member?