FNGLA's Landscape Awards

The FNGLA Landscape Awards Program was established in 1970 to recognize landscape excellence in Florida. 46 years later, FNGLA is still celebrating "the best of the best!"

2016's Award–winning landscape projects will be showcased on the trends stage at The Landscape Show in Orlando. All entries will be judged by a panel of distinguished industry jurists and award winners will be honored at the show and four higher-level "special recognition" awards will be revealed.

See 2016's Winning Projects>>

Awards can be given in the categories of:
(1) New Installations, (2) Redesign/Renovation and (3) Maintenance for the following:

• Residential Single-Family
• Residential Community
• Commercial
• Theme Park
• Institutional/Public

• Interior Project
• Special Project
• Student Project
• Environmentally Sustainable Site


For more information about the Landscape Awards Program:
Contact Ben Bolusky
Phone: (800) 375-3642